Alternative Releases

Close Your Eyes
We Will Overcome

Close Your Eyes - We Will Overcome

Please welcome CLOSE YOUR EYES, Victory's newest addition to the family and a special group that continues the tradition of taking strong, positive melodic hardcore music from the underground and into the hearts of fans world-wide.

The band has already crafted a very bold reputation in their hometown of Abilene, TX and spiritually connecting wither through consistent live shows and intense performances.

Their Victory debut We Will Overcome is an incredible record that will stun the critics and enlighten fans of positive, melodic hardcore. Take the hooks of RISE AGAINST and A DAY TO REMEMBER and mix them with the muscular breakdowns of COMEBACK KID and HAVE HEART; you will begin to see what all of the fuss is about.

It's a bombastic mix of monstrous riffs, powerful drums and powerhouse vocals that will get crowds at any show climbing over each other to share the mic.


  1. A Proclamation
  2. Friends Are Friends Forever
  3. xChet Steadmanx
  4. Digging Graves
  5. The Body
  6. Song For The Broken
  7. 17:20
  8. Wake Up
  9. Bitter Path
  10. Something Needs To Change
  11. Arms Raised

More By This Artist