New Releases For November 10, 2017

To Venomous Depths

Cloak - To Venomous Depths

Cloak captures the magic, mystique, and mystery of classic heavy metal with their long-awaited debut To Venomous Depths. Drawing from metal's most impactful sub genre's, the quartet distill their collective influences into an enthralling full-album experience that honors the spirit of the early classics while standing firmly in the now. Captivating tracks like "Beyond The Veil," "Deep Red," "Forever Burned," and the title track are riveted with somber harmonies, driving rhythms, and dramatic builds in momentum and suspense. Cloak's bold and blackened metal teems with dark energy, and To Venomous Depths is a testament to the genre’s primal power and magic.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Beyond The Veil"


  1. 1. To Venomous Depths/Where No Light Shines
  2. 2. Within The Timeless Black
  3. 3. The Hunger
  4. 4. Beyond The Veil
  5. 5. Death Posture
  6. 6. In The Darkness, The Path
  7. 7. Forever Burned
  8. 8. Passage
  9. 9. Deep Red

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 28
    Atlanta, GA, US Cloak with Malefic at The Drunken Unicorn
  • Aug 17
    Las Vegas, NV, US Psycho Las Vegas 2018
  • Aug 21
    San Diego, CA, US Church Of Misery with Cloak, Black Mare, and Spirit Adrift at Brick By Brick
  • Sep 13
    White Hall, MD, US Shadow Woods Metal Fest 2018
Powered by Songkick