429 Releases

Circa Zero
Circus Hero

Circa Zero - Circus Hero

Legendary guitarist with the Police, fiercely iconoclastic composer and songwriter Andy Summers have teamed up with singer-songwriter/multi-instrumentalist producer Rob Giles (The Rescues) to form Circa Zero a band poised to blow people away with its unique brand of rock and roll intensity.

Taking full advantage of an immediate musical chemistry, Circa Zero recorded their debut album Circus Hero at Summers studio Bowl of Cherries in Venice, CA. Co-produced by Summers and Giles, Circus Hero is an exhilarating musical ride created by musicians dead set on launching a long term vibrant endeavor.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: March 25, 2014 ON 429

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Levitation
  2. 2. Underground
  3. 3. The Story Ends Here
  4. 4. Say Goodnight
  5. 5. Gamma Ray
  6. 6. Night Time Travelers
  7. 7. Shoot Out The Stars
  8. 8. Underwater
  9. 9. Summer Lies
  10. 10. No Highway
  11. 11. Light The Fuse & Run
  12. 12. Whenever You Hear The Rain
  13. 13. Hot Camel