New Releases For July 12, 2011

Chris Young

Chris Young - Neon

Grammy nominated country star Chris Young releases his third studio album Neon. The album is lead by the smash single 'Tomorrow' which is the fastest rising single of his career. Young has also released a red-hot video for the hit single, 'Tomorrow.' Produced by James Stroud, 7 of the 10 songs from Neon were co-penned by Young, including 'Tomorrow.' Young has emerged as a fan favorite with three consecutive # 1 singles at country radio and has spent the last year on tour with Rascal Flatts. Catch Chris this summer on Jason Aldean's sold out My Kinda Party Tour.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!




  1. 1. I Can Take It From There
  2. 2. Lost
  3. 3. Tomorrow
  4. 4. Save Water, Drink Beer
  5. 5. Neon
  6. 6. Old Love Feels New
  7. 7. You
  8. 8. Flashlight
  9. 9. When She's On
  10. 10. She's Got This Thing Her

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 14
    Raleigh, NC, US Chris Young at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Aug 15
    Charlotte, NC, US Chris Young at PNC Music Pavilion
  • Aug 18
    Springfield, IL, US Chris Young, Scotty McCreery, and Payton Smith at Illinois State Fairgrounds
  • Aug 20
    Maryland Heights, MO, US Chris Young at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Aug 22
    Dallas, TX, US Chris Young at Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Aug 28
    Saratoga Springs, NY, US Chris Young, Scotty McCreery, and Payton Smith at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Aug 29
    Holmdel, NJ, US Chris Young at PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Sep 11
    Wantagh, NY, US Chris Young at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
  • Sep 12
    Burgettstown, PA, US Chris Young at S&T Bank Music Park
  • Sep 25
    Alpharetta, GA, US Chris Young at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick