New Releases For September 22, 2017

Chris Hillman
Bidin' My Time

Chris Hillman - Bidin' My Time

Chris Hillman, a founding member of the Byrds, Flying Burrito Brothers, Manassas, and the Desert Rose Band, presents, Bidin’ My Time, his first studio album in over a decade. Produced by Tom Petty, the album’s guests include Byrds co-founders David Crosby and Roger McGuinn; Desert Rose Band alumni Pedersen, John Jorgenson, and Jay Dee Maness; Petty and fellow Heartbreakers Mike Campbell, Steve Ferrone, and Benmont Tench; Mark Fain, Josh Jové, and Gabe Witcher.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Bells Of Rhymney
  2. 2. Bidin' My Time
  3. 3. Given All I Can See
  4. 4. Different Rivers
  5. 5. Here She Comes Again
  6. 6. Walk Right Back
  7. 7. Such Is The World That We Live In
  8. 8. When I Get A Little Money
  9. 9. She Don't Care About Time
  10. 10. New Old John Robertson
  11. 11. Restless
  12. 12. Wildflowers

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 18
    Fall River, MA, US Chris Hillman at Narrows Center for the Arts
  • Sep 23
    Albany, NY, US Chris Hillman at The Egg
  • Sep 27
    West Long Branch, NJ, US Chris Hillman at Monmouth University
  • Sep 29
    Alexandria, VA, US Chris Hillman, Herb Pedersen, and John Jorgenson at Birchmere
  • Oct 03
    Temple, TX, US Chris Hillman at Cultural Activities Center
  • Oct 25
    Chicago, IL, US Chris Hillman at City Winery
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist