Hard Rock Releases

Chris Caffery
The Jester's Court

Chris Caffery - The Jester's Court

This is the sixth studio album from Chris Caffery, world class guitarist, who, in addition to his many years with Savatage (since 1987) and TSO (since 1996), has also worked on numerous albums by renowned musicians such as Doro, TM Stevens, Joe Lynn Turner and Circle II Circle. For the recordings of The Jester's Court Chris managed to get a number of top musicians: Besides Chris the album features Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Foreigner), Jane Mangini (TSO, Dee Snider, Joe Lynn Turner), Tony Dickinson (TSO), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, TSO, Night Ranger) and Grammy nominated multi-instrumentalist Lonnie Park and others.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Inside My Heart"


  1. 1. Upon The Knee
  2. 2. 1989
  3. 3. Lost Tonight
  4. 4. Magic Man
  5. 5. Protect My Soul
  6. 6. Inside My Heart
  7. 7. Lunar Major
  8. 8. Watch
  9. 9. The Feeling Of A White Lie
  10. 10. Checkmate
  11. 11. The Jester’s Court
  12. 12. Baby You And I