Pop Releases

Chris Brown

Chris Brown - Graffiti

Preparing for his 2009 release Graffiti, Chris Brown has crossed the threshold from teenager to young man. Experiencing the growing pains, challenges, loves and losses of the past year, Chris has found his way as an artist.

While creating his own distinct sound, he has put together a body of work that captures the many dimensions of youth: lost love, disappointment and self discovery counterbalanced with swagger, ambition and partying.

Graffiti represents the gateway to Chris' next chapter as an artist and young adult.

TAGS: Neo Soul | Pop | R&B | Soul


  1. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
  2. Sing Like Me
  3. Crawl
  4. So Cold
  5. What I Do featuring Plies
  6. Famous Girl
  7. Take My Time featuring Tank
  8. I.Y.A.
  9. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons
  10. Wait Featuring Trey Songz & Game
  11. Lucky Me
  12. Fallin Down
  13. I'll Go