New Releases For May 22, 2012

Children Of Bodom
Holiday At Lake Bodom (15 Years Of Wasted Youth)

Children Of Bodom - Holiday At Lake Bodom (15 Years Of Wasted Youth)

Holiday At Lake Bodom (15 Years Of Wasted Youth), is a very special CD+DVD career retrospective in celebration of the Finnish metallers 15th anniversary. The release spotlights specially selected tracks from every one of the group's critically acclaimed albums (1997's Something Wild, 1999's Hatebreeder, 2000's Follow The Reaper, 2003's Hate Crew Deathroll, 2005's Are You Dead Yet?, 2008's Blooddrunk and 2011's Relentless Reckless Forever, plus two newly recorded (and undeniably fun) cover songs and detailed liner notes penned by the band members themselves.

The DVD portion of the package includes 'candid touring and backstage footage from around the world,' plus the never-before-seen music video for Relentless Reckless Forevers' 'Shovel Knockout.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Shovel Knockout"


  1. 1. Hate Crew Deathroll
  2. 2. Shovel Knockout
  3. 3. Hate Me
  4. 4. Everytime I Die
  5. 5. Needled 24/7
  6. 6. I'm Shipping Up To Boston (Dropkick Murphys Cover)
  7. 7. Sixpounder
  8. 8. Warheart
  9. 9. Roundtrip To Hell And Back
  10. 10. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
  11. 11. Living Dead Beat
  12. 12. Deadnight Warrior
  13. 13. Blooddrunk
  14. 14. Follow The Reaper
  15. 15. Are You Dead Yet?
  16. 16. Silent Night
  17. Bodom Night
  18. 17. Jessie's Girl (Rick Springfield Cover)
  19. 18. In Your Face
  20. 19. Angels Don't Kill
  21. 20. Downfall

  22. * = Previously Unreleased

  23. Also includes DVD w/25 minutes of behind the scenes footage + never before released video for 'Shovel Knockout'

More By This Artist