Live Releases

Greatest Hits Live

Chicago - Greatest Hits Live

Chicago went back to their namesake hometown’s acclaimed WTTW-TV studios to record a new collection of their greatest hits. Greatest Hits Live features a career-spanning collection of Chicago favorites, including “Beginnings,” “Feelin’ Stronger Every Day,” “I’m A Man,” and “Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is,” as well as the chart topping “If You Leave Me Now,” “Hard Habit To Break,” and “You’re The Inspiration.” Greatest Hits Live is a companion piece to the Chicago II: Live On Soundstage release. It’s available in a CD and CD/DVD format.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Beginnings
  2. 2. Questions 67 And 68
  3. 3. If You Leave Me Now
  4. 4. Dialogue
  5. 5. Call On Me
  6. 6. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  7. 7. Hard Habit To Break
  8. 8. You’re The Inspiration
  9. 9. I’m A Man
  10. 10. Street Player
  11. 11. Just You And Me
  12. 12. Hard To Say I'm Sorry/Getaway
  13. 13. Saturday In The Park
  14. 14. Feelin' Stronger Every Day

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 04
    Tunica Resorts, MS, US Chicago at Gold Strike Casino
  • Dec 05
    Chattanooga, TN, US Chicago at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
  • Dec 06
    Nashville, TN, US Chicago at Grand Ole Opry House
  • Dec 09
    Savannah, GA, US Chicago at Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre
  • Dec 12
    Biloxi, MS, US Chicago at Beau Rivage Theatre
  • Dec 15
    Macon, GA, US Chicago at Macon City Auditorium
  • Dec 17
    Greensboro, NC, US Chicago at Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
  • Dec 18
    Cherokee, NC, US Chicago at Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
  • Dec 19
    Charleston, WV, US Chicago at Charleston Municipal Auditorium
  • May 14
    Grand Island, NE, US Chicago at Heartland Events Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist