New Releases For September 3, 2013

Chelsea Wolfe
Pain Is Beauty

Chelsea Wolfe - Pain Is Beauty

Pain Is Beauty is the third studio album from Los Angeles-based artist Chelsea Wolfe and is a self-described love letter to nature. Many of the album's twelve tracks veer in a decidedly more electronic direction than previous recordings, while at the same time capitalizing on Wolfe's trademark penchant for the morose and otherworldly.

Pain Is Beauty presents not so much an auditory experience as it does an encompassing atmosphere with which the listener can surround themselves, a soul-stirring link with infinity.

Listen Now!


"We Hit A Wall"


  1. 1. Feral Love
  2. 2. We Hit A Wall
  3. 3. House Of Metal
  4. 4. The Warden
  5. 5. Destruction Makes The World Burn Brighter
  6. 6. Sick
  7. 7. Kings
  8. 8. Reins
  9. 9. Ancestors, The Ancients
  10. 10. They'll Clap When You're Gone
  11. 11. The Waves Have Come
  12. 12. Lone

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 31
    Pasadena, CA, US Pasadena Daydream Festival 2019
  • Nov 09
    Austin, TX, US Levitation 2019
Powered by Songkick