New Releases For March 6, 2020

Chatham County Line
Wildwood (Remastered)

Chatham County Line - Wildwood (Remastered)

Wildwood is without question one of Chatham County Line's most beloved records. PopMatters called it “...accomplished and entirely delightful” while American Songwriter suggested that you “put Chatham County Line on your playlist, pronto.” Now, 10 years after its release, the album has been digitally remastered. Incredible song craftsmanship and superb musicianship ensure that this album remains a timeless classic now and for years to come.

Listen Now!


"Crop Comes In"


  1. 1. Wildwood
  2. 2. Alone In New York
  3. 3. Saturdays & Sundays
  4. 4. Crop Comes In
  5. 5. Porcelain Doll
  6. 6. Out Of The Running
  7. 7. Heart Attack
  8. 8. Ghost Of Woody Guthrie
  9. 9. Honeymoon
  10. 10. Ringing In My Ears
  11. 11. Blue Jay Way
  12. 12. End Of The Line