International Releases

Celtic Woman
Songs From the Heart

Celtic Woman - Songs From the Heart

The international Irish music phenomenon, Celtic Woman, is renowned for singing inspirational melodies and heartwarming songs that stir fans of all ages and cultures.

Songs From The Heart is the group's first new studio CD/DVD since A New Journey, which debuted at #4 in the Billboard Top 200 in 2007 and has since been certified platinum. Songs From The Heart is a true celebration of Ireland and the pure essence of Celtic Woman.


  1. Fields Of Gold
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Níl Sé'n Lá
  4. My Lagan Love
  5. When You Believe
  6. The New Ground-Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
  7. The Coast Of Galiçia
  8. Non C'è Più
  9. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
  10. You'll Be In My Heart
  11. Goodnight My Angel
  12. Galway Bay
  13. The Lost Rose Fantasia
  14. O, America!

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 07
    South Brisbane, QLD, Australia Celtic Woman at Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
  • Feb 09
    Darling Harbour, NSW, Australia Celtic Woman at Darling Harbour Theatre at Icc Sydney
  • Feb 11
    Newcastle, NSW, Australia Celtic Woman at Civic Theatre Newcastle
  • Feb 12
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia Celtic Woman at Margaret Court Arena
  • Feb 13
    Hindmarsh, SA, Australia Celtic Woman at Adelaide Entertainment Centre 
  • Feb 16
    Perth, WA, Australia Celtic Woman at Perth Convention Exhibition Centre
  • Mar 02
    St Petersburg, FL, US Celtic Woman at Mahaffey Theater, Duke Energy Center for the Arts
  • Mar 03
    Boca Raton, FL, US Celtic Woman at Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium, Florida Atlantic University
  • Mar 10
    North Charleston, SC, US Celtic Woman at North Charleston Performing Arts Center
  • Mar 13
    Jacksonville, FL, US Celtic Woman at Moran Theater, Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts
Powered by Songkick