New Releases For October 30, 2012

Cee Lo Green
Cee Lo's Magic Moment

Cee Lo Green - Cee Lo's Magic Moment

Just call Cee Lo Green music's newest Santa Claus. Cee Lo's Magic Moment, is a soulful take on a host of Christmas classics, including 'This Christmas,' 'You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch,' 'White Christmas,' and others. Rod Stewart, Christina Aguilera, B.o.B. and Straight No Chaser are among the featured artists.


Listen Now!


"This Christmas"


  1. 1. What Christmas Means To Me
  2. 2. Baby It's Cold Outside (Featuring Christina Aguilera)
  3. 3. This Christmas
  4. 4. The Christmas Song
  5. 5. White Christmas
  6. 6. All I Need Is Love (Featuring Disney's The Muppets)
  7. 7. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Featuring Straight No Chaser)
  8. 8. Please Come Home For Christmas
  9. 9. Run Rudolph Run
  10. 10. All I Want For Christmas
  11. 11. Mary, Did You Know?
  12. 12. River
  13. 13. Merry Christmas
  14. Baby (Featuring Rod Stewart and Trombone Shorty)
  15. 14. Silent Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 16
    Nashville, TN, US Dungeon Family with Big Boi, Goodie Mob, KP The Great, and 2 more… at Marathon Music Works
  • May 16
    Vitré, France Cee Lo Green with Fills Monkey at Centre Culturel Jacques Duhamel
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist