New Releases For January 22, 2013

Carrie Rodriguez
Give Me All You Got

Carrie Rodriguez - Give Me All You Got

The fifth full-length solo album from Carrie Rodriguez. The record marries Rodriguez's Texas background with a decade spent in Brooklyn. 'These new original tunes run the gamut of intense emotions, from heartache to budding new love, from betrayal to resigned acceptance, and finally to the sheer joy of simply being alive,' she says.

'I have to say I am very impressed. She's got something unique in her voice that's very subtle and a little smoky and sweet. She's got a refreshingly spunky attitude to go along with it. I detect a certain wisdom in her, and yet a sense of wonder as well.' - Lucinda Williams

Listen Now!


"I Cry For Love"


  1. 1. Devil In Mind
  2. 2. Sad Joy
  3. 3. I Cry For Love
  4. 4. Lake Harriet
  5. 5. Get Back In Love
  6. 6. Tragic
  7. 7. Cut Me Now
  8. 8. Whiskey Runs Thicker Than Blood
  9. 9. Devil In Mind (Instrumental Reprise)
  10. 10. Brooklyn
  11. 11. I Don't Mind Waiting