New Releases For September 27, 2011

Carolina Liar
Wild Blessed Freedom

Carolina Liar - Wild Blessed Freedom

Acclaimed rock band Carolina Liar are back with the release of their second album Wild Blessed Freedom.

The highly anticipated disc was recorded with producers Max Martin (Katy Perry, Avril Lavigne, Pink), Shellback (Usher, Ke$ha) and Tobias Karlsson. This release comes as the follow-up to 2008's Coming To Terms, a disc hailed by Rolling Stone for 'fusing the anthemic elements of U2 and the Killers with the electro production of Swedish pop maestro Max Martin,' fueled by several hit singles that blanketed both radio and television.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Miss America
  2. 2. No More Secrets
  3. 3. Drown
  4. 4. Me And You
  5. 5. Beautiful People
  6. 6. King Of Broken Hearts
  7. 7. I Don't Think So
  8. 8. Daddy's Little Girl
  9. 9. Feel Better Now
  10. 10. Never Let You Down
  11. 11. Salvation
  12. 12. All That Comes Out Of My Mouth