Krian Music Releases

Solar Secrets

Capsula - Solar Secrets

Argentinian rock trio Capsula - Martin Guevara (vocals/guitar), Coni Duchess (vocals/bass) and Ignacio Villarejo Solimo aka Nacho (drums) - just finished recording their new full-length studio album, Solar Secrets with renowned record producer Tony Visconti (David Bowie, Iggy Pop, T. Rex). Visconti signed on to record, produce, and mix the new album and his prowess at the board mixed seamlessly with Capsula's wild, energetic, and psychedelic garage rock rawness.

Solar Secrets is the band's first official worldwide release and it was recorded under the direction of Visconti at Lexington's Saint Claire Recording Studio in the heart of Kentucky.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Riverside Of Love
  2. 2. Constellation Freedom
  3. 3. Blind
  4. 4. Seven Crimes
  5. 5. Dark Age
  6. 6. Trails Of Senselessness
  7. 7. The Fear
  8. 8. You Cannot Blame
  9. 9. Atomic Breakdown
  10. 10. Birds Of Woods

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 23
    Bermeo, Spain Capsula with MOONSHAKERS at Bermeoko Kafe Antzokia
  • Dec 01
    Shinjuku, Japan Capsula and LUI BLUESFACE with 藤井周 and DJ Txako at Cafe Lavanderia
  • Dec 02
    Tokyo, Japan Capsula and DJ Txako at Shinjuku Motion
  • Dec 03
    Tokyo, Japan Capsula at Jam
  • Dec 04
    Tokyo, Japan Capsula at 調布 Cross
  • Dec 05
    Tokyo, Japan Capsula at Unknown venue
Powered by Songkick