Metal Releases

Cannabis Corpse
Left Hand Pass

Cannabis Corpse - Left Hand Pass

Cannabis Corpse deliver a deadly dose of brutal death metal with their long-awaited new album Left Hand Pass. Under the influence of the genre legends who preceded them, the trio (Phil "LandPhil" Hall [Municipal Waste], Josh "Hallhammer" Hall, and Ray Suhy [Six Feet Under]) give rise to unrelenting piece of crushing, weed-themed death replete with their signature, THC-fueled, horror fiction lyrics. Left Hand Pass is another massive step-forward for the band and a monumental piece of U.S. death metal.

Listen Now!


"Chronic Breed"


  1. 1. The 420th Crusade
  2. 2. In Dank Purity
  3. 3. Final Exhalation
  4. 4. Chronic Breed
  5. 5. In Battle There Is No Pot
  6. 6. Grass Obliteration
  7. 7. Left Hand Pass
  8. 8. Effigy Of The Forgetful
  9. 9. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Bong Water
  10. 10. The Fiends That Come To Steal The Weed Of The Deceased