New Releases For April 3, 2012

Love Stories & Other Musings

Candlebox - Love Stories & Other Musings

Love Stories & Other Musings, the fifth studio album from Candlebox, evidences a newfound level of maturity for the band, formed in 1991 in Seattle.

At the same time, listening to it with the volume knob cranked up emphatically reveals that frontman Kevin Martin, lead guitarist Peter Klett, drummer Scott Mercado, and their bandmates, remain filled with the youthful exuberance that marked their first go-round in the 1990s, a decade during which they ran off a string of alt-rock classics while selling north of 5 million albums.

Listen Now!


"Believe In It"


  1. 1. Youth In Revolt
  2. 2. Sweet Summertime
  3. 3. Believe In It
  4. 4. She Come Over Me
  5. 5. Turn Your Heart Around
  6. 6. Lifelike Song
  7. 7. Come Home
  8. 8. Baby Loves You
  9. 9. Them Eyes
  10. 10. Far Behind
  11. 11. You
  12. 12. Cover Me
  13. 13. Change
  14. 14. Simple Lessons

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 20
    Fort Smith, AR, US Candlebox at Templelive Fort Smith
  • Feb 21
    Norman, OK, US Candlebox at Riverwind Casino
  • Feb 22
    Waco, TX, US Candlebox at The Backyard Bar Stage and Grill
  • Feb 23
    San Antonio, TX, US Candlebox at Aztec Theatre
  • Feb 26
    Fort Myers, FL, US Candlebox with Corey Glover at The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon
  • Feb 27
    St Petersburg, FL, US Candlebox at Jannus Live
  • Feb 28
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Candlebox at Culture Room
  • Feb 29
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Candlebox at Culture Room
  • Mar 26
    Tulsa, OK, US Candlebox at Paradise Cove Margaritaville
  • Mar 27
    Kansas City, MO, US Candlebox at Star Pavilion, Ameristar Casino
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist