Hardcore Releases

Call Of The Void
Dragged Down A Dead End Path

Call Of The Void - Dragged Down A Dead End Path

Rarely does a debut record come bursting out of the gates this ferociously angry and, frankly, awesome. Stirring up a pissed off mix of Napalm Death and His Hero Is Gone, Colorado's Call Of The Void pound out a furious ten song grand fucking slam of a record. Dragged Down A Dead End Path truly lives up to its name, because this is a record that beats listeners into submission.

Blending hardcore, sludge, powerviolence, crust, and grind, Call Of The Void conjures visions of grind godfathers Pig Destroyer while effortlessly treading the abrasive caustic nature of Converge's hybrid progressive hardcore and Mastodon's technical metal-tinged rock mastery.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Failure
  2. 2. Theory Of Mind
  3. 3. Bottom Feeder
  4. 4. Endless Ritual Abuse
  5. 5. Abomination
  6. 6. Breeding Grounds
  7. 7. Napalm Lungs
  8. 8. The Liar's Heart
  9. 9. I Hope You Two Fuck
  10. 10. Faith & Filth