Metal Releases

Broken Hope
Mutilated And Assimilated

Broken Hope - Mutilated And Assimilated

Mutilated And Assimilated marks a notable step up from its predecessor uniting guttural vocals, devastating blast beats, bowel-ripping grooves, catchy riffs and highly melodic leads showing Broken Hope’s technical skills. Broken Hope standout in this day and age as a highly effective sonic killing machine. Beware.

Listen Now!


"The Carrion Eaters"


  1. 1. The Meek Shall Inherit Shit
  2. 2. The Bunker
  3. 3. Mutilated And Assimilated
  4. 4. Outback Incest Clan
  5. 5. Malicious Meatholes
  6. 6. Blast Frozen
  7. 7. The Necropants
  8. 8. The Carrion Eaters
  9. 9. Russian Sleep Experiment
  10. 10. Hell’s Handpuppets
  11. 11. Beneath Antarctic Ice
  12. 12. Swamped In Gorehog

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 24
    Baltimore, MD, US Maryland Deathfest 2018
  • May 24
    Baltimore, MD, US Mortal Decay with Defeated Sanity, Bestial Evil, Broken Hope, and 1 more… at Baltimore Soundstage
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist