New Releases For March 9, 2010

Broken Bells
Broken Bells

Broken Bells - Broken Bells

Broken Bells is: The Shins' James Mercer & Brian Burton (AKA Danger Mouse)

Available as a regular CD, limited edition deluxe music box, or LP with poster

Limited Edition deluxe music box includes 44 page pocket notebook, glow in the dark stickers, exclusive poster and oversize postcards. It also contains a music chip that plays 'The Overture,' an exclusive soundtrack created by Brian and James, when the box is opened.


  1. The High Road
  2. Vaporize
  3. Your Head Is On Fire
  4. The Ghost Inside
  5. Sailing To Nowhere
  6. Trap Doors
  7. Citizen
  8. October
  9. Mongrel Heart
  10. The Mall & Misery