Soul Releases

Brittany Howard

Brittany Howard - Jaime

As the frontwoman and guitarist for Alabama Shakes, Brittany Howard has become one of music’s most celebrated figures—the band has won four Grammys, and she has performed everywhere from the Obama White House to the main stage at Lollapalooza. But for her solo debut, Jaime, Howard boldly explores new directions, with diverse instrumentation and arrangements and intimate, revelatory lyrics. Recorded at Shawn Everett's Los Angeles studio, it's an enormous step both musically and personally.

Listen Now!


"Stay High"


  1. 1. History Repeats
  2. 2. He Loves Me
  3. 3. Georgia
  4. 4. Stay High
  5. 5. Tomorrow
  6. 6. Short & Sweet
  7. 7. 13th Century Metal
  8. 8. Baby
  9. 9. Goat Head
  10. 10. Presence
  11. 11. Run To Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 17
    Charlottesville, VA, US Brittany Howard at Sprint Pavillion
  • Apr 18
    North Charleston, SC, US High Water Festival 2020
  • Apr 18
    Charlotte, NC, US Brittany Howard at The Fillmore
  • Apr 20
    Virginia Beach, VA, US SOMETHING IN THE WATER 2020
  • Apr 21
    St Petersburg, FL, US Brittany Howard at Jannus Live
  • Apr 22
    Orlando, FL, US Brittany Howard at Hard Rock Live Orlando
  • Apr 23
    Jacksonville, FL, US Brittany Howard at Florida Theatre
  • Apr 23
    New Orleans, LA, US New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival 2020
  • Apr 26
    Raleigh, NC, US Brittany Howard at North Carolina Museum Of Art
  • Apr 28
    Birmingham, AL, US Brittany Howard at Sloss Furnaces National Historic Landmark
Powered by Songkick