Adult Alternative Releases

Brittany Howard

Brittany Howard - Jaime

As the frontwoman and guitarist for Alabama Shakes, Brittany Howard has become one of music’s most celebrated figures—the band has won four Grammys, and she has performed everywhere from the Obama White House to the main stage at Lollapalooza. But for her solo debut, Jaime, Howard boldly explores new directions, with diverse instrumentation and arrangements and intimate, revelatory lyrics. Recorded at Shawn Everett's Los Angeles studio, it's an enormous step both musically and personally.

Listen Now!


"Stay High"


  1. 1. History Repeats
  2. 2. He Loves Me
  3. 3. Georgia
  4. 4. Stay High
  5. 5. Tomorrow
  6. 6. Short & Sweet
  7. 7. 13th Century Metal
  8. 8. Baby
  9. 9. Goat Head
  10. 10. Presence
  11. 11. Run To Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 24
    Manchester, TN, US Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2020
  • Sep 28
    San Antonio, TX, US Brittany Howard and Becca Mancari at Aztec Theatre
  • Sep 29
    Austin, TX, US Brittany Howard at Stubbs BBQ
  • Sep 30
    Dallas, TX, US Brittany Howard at McFarlin Auditorium, SMU
  • Oct 02
    Columbia, MO, US Brittany Howard at Unknown venue
  • Oct 16
    Memphis, TN, US The Lumineers with Lil Wayne, Three 6 Mafia, The Avett Brothers, and 47 moreā€¦ at Tom Lee Park
  • Oct 16
    Atlanta, GA, US Shaky Knees Festival 2020
  • Jun 17
    Manchester, TN, US Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2021
  • Jun 28
    Dublin, Ireland Michael Kiwanuka with Brittany Howard at Trinity College
  • Aug 06
    San Francisco, CA, US Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick