Neo Soul Releases

Brian McKnight
Just Me

Brian McKnight - Just Me

Brian McKnight returns with his 14th album, Just Me. This exciting new fan pleasing collection includes over 22 songs broken down into two CDs. Disc 1 features ten brand new Brian McKnight studio tracks written specifically for this project, including the great singles, 'Fall 5.0' and 'Temptation.' Disc 2 features an intimate solo acoustic concert performance recorded live at the Avalon in Los Angeles in February of 2011. It features Brian's massive hits, 'Back to One,' 'Anytime,' 'Crazy Love,' 'The Only for Me,' plus some choice covers. Over the years Brian McKnight has released 13 albums, 7 of which have gone platinum. McKnight has sold an astonishing 20 million albums worldwide, and collaborated with people like Justin Timberlake, Mariah Carey, Nelly, Willie Nelson and Christina Aguilera.

TAGS: Neo Soul | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"Temptation (Featuring Brian McKnight Jr.)"


  1. 1. Temptation (Featuring Brian McKnight Jr.)
  2. 2. Fall 5.0
  3. 3. One Mo Time
  4. 4. Gimme Yo Love
  5. 5. Husband 21
  6. 6. Without you
  7. 7. Just Lemme Know
  8. 8. End And Beginning With You
  9. 9. Careless Whisper
  10. 10. Just Me


Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 15
    Boston, MA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Dec 16
    Boston, MA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Dec 16
    Boston, MA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Jan 10
    Anaheim, CA, US Brian McKnight at City National Grove of Anaheim
  • Jan 19
    Orlando, FL, US Brian McKnight at Hard Rock Live Orlando
  • Feb 08
    Las Vegas, NV, US Brian McKnight at Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas
  • Feb 13
    Englewood, NJ, US Brian McKnight at Bergen Performing Arts Center
  • Mar 19
    Detroit, MI, US Brian McKnight at Sound Board, MotorCity Casino Hotel
  • Mar 21
    San Francisco, CA, US 102.9 Kblx Spring Fest: Bell Biv Devoe & Friends 2020
  • Mar 29
    Birmingham, AL, US R&B Rewind Fest Birmingham 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Brian McKnight Better. (Brian McKnight Music)