Psych Releases

Lee 'Scratch' Perry

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Revelation

Revelation is the third of a series of collaborations with UK multi-instrumentalist Steve Marshall, following the controversial Scratch Came, Scratch Saw, Scratch Conquered and Grammy-nominated The End of An American Dream. Perry continues to create unique, category-defying music. For the uninitiated, Lee 'Scratch' Perry is one of the most important figures in the history of reggae music. Not only did he help develop the early reggae sound captured in a number of important recordings, but as an engineer, producer, songwriter, and performer he pioneered a number of innovations, including dub reggae.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Revelation Revolution and Evolution
  2. 2. Used To Drive A Tractor In Negrille
  3. 3. Fire Power
  4. 4. Holy Angels
  5. 5. Scary Politicians
  6. 6. Let There Be Light
  7. 7. Books of Moses
  8. 8. Money Come and Money Go
  9. 9. Psalm
  10. 10. Run For Cover
  11. 11. Freaky Michael
  12. 12. Weatherman
  13. 13. An Eye For An Eye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 18
    Paris, France Adrian Sherwood and Lee "Scratch" Perry at Église Saint-Merry
  • Mar 19
    Oxford, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry, ZAIA, and Count Skylarkin at O2 Academy 2 Oxford
  • Mar 21
    Birmingham, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at O2 Academy 2 Birmingham
  • Mar 24
    Guildford, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at Boileroom
  • Mar 26
    Sheffield, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Mar 27
    Glasgow, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at The Classic Grand
  • Mar 28
    Aberdeen, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at The Lemon Tree
  • Mar 29
    Edinburgh, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at Summerhall
  • Mar 30
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at Riverside
  • Mar 30
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at Riverside
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist