bradley leighton Releases

Bradley Leighton
Holiday Of Lights

Bradley Leighton - Holiday Of Lights

A superbly crafted CD of Christmas favorites performed in a stylish fusion of modern Latin and Brazilian rhythms. These innovative, jazzy. interpretations of the holiday classics add a different twist to your holiday music mix this year. Allan Phillips creates an authentic Latin flavor with a modern twist - while Bradley supplies the timeless melodies in a beautifully pure and heartfelt manner that is truly enjoyable. Extensive use of both the alto and bass flutes and the rich sound pallet, create a uniquely upbeat and harmonious collection sure to be a holiday favorite for many seasons to come.

Listen Now!


"Santa Claus Is Coming To Town"


  1. 1. Joy To The World
  2. 2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. 3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. 4. Winter Wonderland
  5. 5. The First Noel
  6. 6. Let It Snow
  7. 7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. 8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. 9. White Christmas
  10. 10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. 11. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
  12. 12. Silent Night

More By This Artist