New Releases For September 9, 2016

Bradley Leighton
Every Little Bit Hurts (EP)

Bradley Leighton - Every Little Bit Hurts (EP)

Good melodies are timeless. Here is a C-Jazz EP from jazz/funk flutist Bradley Leighton that will have you humming with pleasure. Every Little Bit Hurts contains six songs from the artist’s past that he has creatively updated with modern rhythms and sounds producing a very current C-Jazz feel. Solid rhythms, great sounds and Leighton's lilting, lyrical style make this a project not to be missed.

Listen Now!


"Easy Greasy"


  1. 1. Easy Greasy
  2. 2. Lazy Morning
  3. 3. Every Little Bit Hurts (Instrumental)
  4. 4. Splabb
  5. 5. Touch
  6. Bonus Track:
  7. 6. Every Little Bit Hurts (Vocal)

More By This Artist