New Releases For March 31, 2015

Boz Scaggs
A Fool To Care

Boz Scaggs - A Fool To Care

Grammy Award-winning rock pioneer, Boz Scaggs presents his new album, A Fool To Care. His most compelling work to date in a celebrated and prolific career, this new collection of songs boasts Scaggs trailblazing blend of rock, soul, jazz and R&B and is the next chapter in the storytelling for which he is beloved. A Fool To Care is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed and chart-topping, Memphis, and features duets with Bonnie Raitt and Lucinda Williams.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: March 31, 2015 ON 429

Listen Now!


"Small Town Talk"


  1. 1. Rich Woman
  2. 2. I’m A Fool To Care
  3. 3. Hell To Pay
  4. 4. Small Town Talk
  5. 5. Last Tango On 16th Street
  6. 6. There’s A Storm A’ Comin’
  7. 7. I’m So Proud
  8. 8. Full Of Fire
  9. 9. Love Don’t Love Nobody
  10. 10. Whispering Pines

More By This Artist