New Releases For February 21, 2012

Black Sands Remixed

Bonobo - Black Sands Remixed

Black Sands came out in 2010 to almost universal critical acclaim and worldwide commercial success. Si Green, aka Bonobo, moved from being an underground producer of impeccable credentials to a poster boy for a new take on electronic music - contemporary and edgy but also soulful, song-based, sometimes lush but always emotional.

Black Sands Remixed gathers together a group of like-minded musicians and producers to interpret this classic album.

Listen Now!


"Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)"


  1. 1. Prelude (Lapalux's Finger On The Tape Remix)
  2. 2. The Keeper (Banks Remix)
  3. 3. Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
  4. 4. Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
  5. 5. Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
  6. 6. Eyesdown (Featuring Andreya Triana & DELS)
  7. 7. All In Forms (Falty DL Remix)
  8. 8. Ghost Ship
  9. 9. Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
  10. 10. Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)
  11. 11. All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
  12. 12. Stay The Same (Blue Daisy 'Not Quite The Same' Remix)
  13. 13. Brace Brace
  14. 14. Black Sands (Duke Dumont's 'Grains Of Sand' Reconstruction Edit)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 05
    Mexico City, Mexico Sónar Mexico 2019
  • Oct 19
    Amsterdam, Netherlands DGTL x Outlier @ ADE 2019
  • Dec 31
    San Francisco, CA, US Bonobo at The Midway
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist