New Releases For March 31, 2017

Body Count

Body Count - Bloodlust

Rap legend Ice-T and his brothers in arms are back. After 2014’s highly acclaimed comeback album Manslaughter, Body Count are ready to re-conquer the American metal throne with Bloodlust. With guest appearances by Dave Mustaine (Megadeth), Max Cavalera (ex-Sepultura, Soulfly) and Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"No Lives Matter"


  1. 1. Civil War (Featuring Dave Mustaine)
  2. 2. The Ski Mask Way
  3. 3. This Is Why We Ride
  4. 4. All Love Is Lost (Featuring Max Cavalera)
  5. 5. Raining In Blood / Postmortem 2017
  6. 6. God, Please Believe Me
  7. 7. Walk With Me… (Featuring Randy Blythe)
  8. 8. Hear I Go Again
  9. 9. No Lives Matter
  10. 10. Bloodlust
  11. 11. Black Hoodie