New Releases For October 12, 2018

Bobby Broom
Soul Fingers

Bobby Broom - Soul Fingers

Soul Fingers, Bobby Broom’s joyful new release with his new organ trio the Organi-Sation (produced by legendary drummer Steve Jordan), presents a whole album’s worth of such interesting things. Drawn from Broom’s favorite songs of his childhood in the 1960s and ’70s, the albums run the gamut from the Beatles and Procol Harum to Bobbie Gentry and Motown.

Listen Now!


"Come Together"


  1. 1. Come Together
  2. 2. Ode To Billie Joe
  3. 3. Do It Again
  4. 4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. 5. Summer Breeze
  6. 6. Eyes Of Faith
  7. 7. Get Ready
  8. 8. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  9. 9. I Can’t Help It
  10. 10. The Guitar Man