Electronic Releases

Bob Moses
Days Gone By

Bob Moses - Days Gone By

Occupying the fertile ground between organic band and electronic production project, Bob Moses draw on the two poles to vividly resonate across both. Days Gone By, the debut album from Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance, plays with a sonic duality that combines the elegantly icy with an indelibly human touch. Alternating between dancefloor burners and moments of reflective repose, Days Gone By is a record that’s not in a rush to get to its destination, preferring to slowly seduce rather than swagger into submission, weaving a rich spectrum of sensation over the course of its ten tracks.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Like It Or Not
  2. 2. Talk
  3. 3. Before I Fall
  4. 4. Too Much Is Never Enough
  5. 5. Tearing Me Up
  6. 6. Keeping Me Alive
  7. 7. Nothing At All
  8. 8. Days Gone By
  9. 9. Writing On The Wall
  10. 10. Touch & Go

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 19
    Benicassim, Spain FIB Benicassim Festival 2018
  • Sep 21
    Sacramento, CA, US Bob Moses at Ace of Spades
  • Sep 22
    Oakland, CA, US Bob Moses at Fox Theater
  • Sep 24
    Portland, OR, US Bob Moses at Wonder Ballroom
  • Sep 25
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Bob Moses at Commodore Ballroom
  • Sep 26
    Seattle, WA, US Bob Moses at Neptune Theatre
  • Sep 27
    Boise, ID, US Bob Moses at Knitting Factory
  • Sep 28
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Bob Moses at Metro Music Hall
  • Sep 29
    Englewood, CO, US Bob Moses at Gothic Theatre
  • Sep 29
    San Diego, CA, US CRSSD Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick