Club/Dance Releases

Bob Moses
Days Gone By

Bob Moses - Days Gone By

Occupying the fertile ground between organic band and electronic production project, Bob Moses draw on the two poles to vividly resonate across both. Days Gone By, the debut album from Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance, plays with a sonic duality that combines the elegantly icy with an indelibly human touch. Alternating between dancefloor burners and moments of reflective repose, Days Gone By is a record that’s not in a rush to get to its destination, preferring to slowly seduce rather than swagger into submission, weaving a rich spectrum of sensation over the course of its ten tracks.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Like It Or Not
  2. 2. Talk
  3. 3. Before I Fall
  4. 4. Too Much Is Never Enough
  5. 5. Tearing Me Up
  6. 6. Keeping Me Alive
  7. 7. Nothing At All
  8. 8. Days Gone By
  9. 9. Writing On The Wall
  10. 10. Touch & Go

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 01
    London, UK Guy Gerber, &ME, Bob Moses, Oona Dahl, and 3 more… at Great Suffolk Street Warehouse
  • Feb 06
    Vilnius, Lithuania Bob Moses at Kablys + Kultūra
  • Feb 07
    Kyiv (Kiev), Ukraine Bob Moses at Bel etage
  • Feb 08
    Istanbul, Turkey Get Closer to Cistern Memories 2020
  • Mar 05
    Okeechobee, FL, US Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival 2020
  • Mar 20
    Crystal Bay, NV, US Powabunga Lake Tahoe 2020
  • May 20
    Kern County, CA, US Lightning In A Bottle 2020
Powered by Songkick