New Releases For September 18, 2015

Bob Moses
Days Gone By

Bob Moses - Days Gone By

Occupying the fertile ground between organic band and electronic production project, Bob Moses draw on the two poles to vividly resonate across both. Days Gone By, the debut album from Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance, plays with a sonic duality that combines the elegantly icy with an indelibly human touch. Alternating between dancefloor burners and moments of reflective repose, Days Gone By is a record that’s not in a rush to get to its destination, preferring to slowly seduce rather than swagger into submission, weaving a rich spectrum of sensation over the course of its ten tracks.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Like It Or Not
  2. 2. Talk
  3. 3. Before I Fall
  4. 4. Too Much Is Never Enough
  5. 5. Tearing Me Up
  6. 6. Keeping Me Alive
  7. 7. Nothing At All
  8. 8. Days Gone By
  9. 9. Writing On The Wall
  10. 10. Touch & Go

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 26
    London, UK All Points East 2019
  • May 31
    New York, NY, US The Governors Ball Music Festival 2019
  • Jun 08
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Pleinvrees 2019
  • Jun 09
    Barcelona, Spain Bob Moses at Poble Espanyol
  • Jun 13
    El Gouna, Egypt Sandbox Festival 2019
  • Jun 14
    Madrid, Spain Paraíso Festival 2019
  • Jun 21
    Dover, DE, US Firefly Music Festival 2019
  • Jun 27
    Rothbury, MI, US Electric Forest Festival 2019
  • Jul 11
    Algés, Portugal NOS Alive 2019
  • Jul 11
    Bánk, Hungary Bánkitó Fesztivál 2019
Powered by Songkick