New Releases For August 20, 2013

Blue October

Blue October - Sway

Blue October is the San Marcos, TX-based band known for shimmering rock songs and haunting lyrics on albums such as 2009's Billboard Top 15 debut, Approaching Normal, 2011's Billboard Top Ten debut Any Man In America and the platinum-selling Foiled. The band make a triumphant return with Sway, their first album in two years.

Listen Now!


"Bleed Out"


  1. 1. Breathe, It's Over
  2. 2. Sway
  3. 3. Angels In Everything
  4. 4. Bleed Out
  5. 5. Debris
  6. 6. Fear
  7. 7. Things We Don't Know About
  8. 8. Hard Candy
  9. 9. Put It In
  10. 10. Light You Up
  11. 11. Things We Do At Night
  12. 12. Not Broken Anymore
  13. 13. To Be

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Grand Junction, CO, US Blue October at Mesa Theater & Club
  • Sep 26
    Denver, CO, US Blue October at Fillmore Auditorium
  • Oct 17
    Columbus, OH, US Blue October at EXPRESS LIVE!
  • Oct 20
    Birmingham, AL, US Blue October at Iron City
  • Nov 15
    Sayreville, NJ, US Blue October at Starland Ballroom
  • Dec 05
    Phoenix, AZ, US Blue October at The Van Buren
  • Dec 06
    Bakersfield, CA, US Blue October at Fox Theater
  • Dec 10
    Bend, OR, US Blue October at The Midtown
  • Dec 11
    Seattle, WA, US Blue October at The Showbox
  • Dec 12
    Boise, ID, US Blue October at Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist