Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Interludes After Midnight

Blockhead - Interludes After Midnight

With Interludes After Midnight, Blockhead proudly presents his fifth LP, released on Ninja Tune.

In the two years since the critically lauded The Music Scene, Blockhead, nee Tony Simon, has traveled the globe and emerged with another collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener's psyche.

Listen Now!


"Never Forget Your Token"


  1. 1. Never Forget Your Token
  2. 2. Creeps Crouchin'
  3. 3. Panic In Funkytown
  4. 4. Hungover Like Whoa
  5. 5. Meet You At Tower Records
  6. 6. Escape The Meadow
  7. 7. Smoke Signals
  8. 8. Tools Of The Industry
  9. 9. Midnight Blue
  10. 10. Snapping Point
  11. 11. Beyond Reach (Featuring Baby Dayliner)
  12. 12. The Robin Byrd Era

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 05
    Albuquerque, NM, US Blockhead at Sister Bar
  • Mar 06
    Phoenix, AZ, US Blockhead at Last Exit Live
  • Mar 07
    Dallas, TX, US Blockhead and Maddy O'Neal at Deep Ellum Art Company
  • Mar 08
    Houston, TX, US Blockhead at Warehouse Live
  • Mar 13
    Minneapolis, MN, US Blockhead at 7th St Entry
  • Mar 14
    New Orleans, LA, US Blockhead at Banks Street Bar
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist