Krian Music Releases

Heavy Flowers

Blaudzun - Heavy Flowers

Blaudzun (aka Johannes Sigmond) released his first, self-titled album in 2008 in his home country, The Netherlands, to critical acclaim. In September 2010, Blaudzun recorded his next album, Seadrift Soundmachine with The City of Prague Orchestra, also known from their work with David Lynch (Lost Highway, Mulholland Drive).

Heavy Flowers reached #4 on the National Album Top 100 (#1 on iTunes) in The Netherlands and has been on there for 6 months. It is now available for the first time in the US.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Flame On My Head
  2. 2. Elephants
  3. 3. Heavy Flowers
  4. 4. Le Chant Des Cigales
  5. 5. We Both Know
  6. 6. Solar
  7. 7. Who Took The Wheel
  8. 8. Monday
  9. 9. Le Chant Des Vagues
  10. 10. Sunday Punch
  11. 11. Another Ghost Rocket
  12. 12. Elephants (Nocturne)