New Releases For August 10, 2010

Blake Shelton
All About Tonight

Blake Shelton - All About Tonight

With his unmistakably smooth vocal talents, there's no denying that Blake Shelton is one of country music's top male vocalists. Fresh off the release of his first 'Six Pak' album from earlier this year, the Reprise Recording artist is giving fans exactly what they want -- more music in less time -- with his seventh studio album, All About Tonight. Produced by Scott Hendricks, the album includes the title track and Shelton's fastest rising single-to-date, 'All About Tonight.'

Shelton has not had a single peak outside the Top Ten since 2007 and has visited the No. 1 spot on the country singles chart no fewer than six times with 'Hillbilly Bone' which features his longtime friend Trace Adkins, his back-to-back multi-week No. 1 singles, 'She Wouldn't Be Gone' and 'Home,' his six-week #1 debut single, 'Austin,' and two additional multi-week No. 1 singles with 'The Baby' and 'Some Beach.'

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: August 10, 2010 ON Reprise/Warner Bros.
TAGS: Country


  1. 1. All About Tonight
  2. 2. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
  3. 3. That Thing We Do
  4. 4. Draggin' the River (featuring Miranda Lambert)
  5. 5. Suffocating
  6. 6. Got A Little Country

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 08
    Columbus, OH, US Chris Janson, George Strait, Blake Shelton, Midland , and 1 moreā€¦ at Ohio Stadium
  • Jul 12
    Stateline, NV, US Blake Shelton and Mark MacKay at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey's
  • Jul 21
    Paso Robles, CA, US Blake Shelton at California Mid-State Fairgrounds
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist