New Releases For August 27, 2013


Blackfield - IV

Aviv Geffen returns with Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree) and other special guests Brett Anderson (Suede), Jonathan Donahue (Mercury Rev) & Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema) for the new studio album, IV.

Blackfield was started by Geffen and Wilson in 2001 and have previously released the critically acclaimed albums Blackfield (2004), Blackfield II (2007) and 2011's Welcome To My DNA.

Since Welcome To My DNA, Geffen's profile has continued to rise and Aviv has worked with legendary producers Tony Visconti and Trevor Horn, played live with U2 and Placebo, and has been a judge on the Israeli TV show, The Voice.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Pills
  2. 2. Springtime
  3. 1. X-Ray (Featuring Vincent Cavanagh - Anathema)
  4. 2. Sense Of Insanity
  5. 3. Firefly (Featuring Brett Anderson - Suede)
  6. 4. The Only Fool Is Me (Featuring Jonathan Donahue - Mercury Rev)
  7. 5. Jupiter
  8. 6. Kissed By The Devil
  9. 7. Lost Souls
  10. 8. Faking
  11. 9. After The Rain

More By This Artist