Hard Rock Releases

Black Tusk

Black Tusk - TCBT

Black Tusk come storming back with their earth-shaking new album TCBT. This is the band's most articulate sonic vision yet and delivers signature levels of Black Tusk aggression with their most developed songwriting to date. "Closed Eye," "Burn The Stars," "Agali," and "Scalped" are hands-down some of their finest tracks among a full album of killers. TCBT is a full-throated war cry and indispensable addition to their storied catalog.

Listen Now!


"Burn The Stars"


  1. 1. A Perfect View Of Absolutely Nothing
  2. 2. Closed Eye
  3. 3. Agali
  4. 4. Lab Rat
  5. 5. Scalped
  6. 6. Ghosts Roam
  7. 7. Ill At Ease
  8. 8. Rest With The Dead
  9. 9. Never Ending Daymare
  10. 10. Orange Red Dead
  11. 11. Whispers
  12. 12. Burn The Stars

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 03
    Wilmington, NC, US Black Tusk with irata and No Labels Fit at Reggie's 42nd Street Tavern
  • Apr 04
    Harrisonburg, VA, US Black Tusk at The Golden Pony
  • Apr 05
    Chapel Hill, NC, US Black Tusk with Ruscha at Local 506
  • Sep 03
    Cookeville, TN, US Muddy Roots Music Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist