New Releases For June 11, 2013

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath - 13

13 was produced by Rick Rubin (seven-time Grammy winner, two of those as Producer of the Year). The band that defined heavy metal picks up immediately where they left off with eight sprawling songs (five of them are over eight minutes in length) that possess every ounce of the maniacal vitality of the Grammy-winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees' trailblazing work in the 70s.

Songs such as 'End of the Beginning,' 'Loner,' 'Dear Father,' and 'Age of Reason' reinforce 13's testament to the enduring relevance of Black Sabbath's long-running reign.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"God Is Dead?"


  1. 1. End Of The Beginning
  2. 2. God Is Dead?
  3. 3. Loner
  4. 4. Zeitgeist
  5. 5. Age Of Reason
  6. 6. Live Forever
  7. 7. Damaged Soul
  8. 8. Dear Father

More By This Artist