Garage Releases

The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

Biters - The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

Biters possess a rare supernatural energy coursing through their veins... that unmistakable sprinkling of stardust needed for a band to go stratospheric. Formed in Atlanta, Georgia in 2009, they immediately set about their mission to bring back real no-nonsense rock 'n' roll to the masses. Biters are loud and fiery but unafraid of pop hooks and sweet harmonies. Their modern twist on electrifying rock 'n' roll is paradoxically fresh and tinged with nostalgia, reminding us of times when bands looked like bands and acted like gangs. Biters are set to destroy any suggestions that rock 'n' roll is dead with their hunger for anarchy and partying hard.

Listen Now!


"Stone Cold Love"


  1. 1. Let It Roll
  2. 2. Stone Cold Love
  3. 3. Callin’ You Home
  4. 4. Don’t Turn This Good Heart Bad
  5. 5. Gypsy Rose
  6. 6. No Stranger To Heartache
  7. 7. Vulture City
  8. 8. Hollywood
  9. 9. Chasing The Feeling
  10. 10. Goin’ Back To Georgia

More By This Artist