New Releases For September 14, 2010

Big B
Good Times & Bad Advice

Big B - Good Times & Bad Advice

With his fifth studio album, the Las Vegas rebel looks to build upon the success of his 2009 release American Underdog that spawned the radio hit 'Sinner' featuring Scott Russo of Unwritten Law. The new album includes another collabo with Scott Russo and appearances from Everlast, Cisco Adler (Shwayze, Whitestarr), Kaleo (Pepper) and Glasses Malone. Big B has toured the world alongside icons such as Pennywise, Pepper, and the Kottonmouth Kings. On tour now with (hed) p.e..

Listen Now!


"Before I Leave This Place (feat. Everlast)"


  1. 1. Yesterday
  2. 2. Before I Leave This Place (feat. Everlast)
  3. 3. For Tonight (feat. Scott Russo of Unwritten Law)
  4. 4. I F***ed Up Again
  5. 5. Good Times
  6. 6. Live Your Life (feat. Glasses Malone)
  7. 7. This is For
  8. 8. My Baby Says (feat. Cisco Adler)
  9. 9. Travelin' Man (feat. Jamie Allensworth)
  10. 10. Music Saved My Life (feat. Kaleo of Pepper)
  11. 11. High and Lows
  12. 12. Just Me and You
  13. 13. Out Here in Cali
  14. 14. Turn Up The Radio
  15. 15. They Say