New Releases For July 8, 2016

Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis

Biffy Clyro’s seventh album, Ellipsis, sees the Scottish band’s hearty rock travel into a fierce new sound. Produced by Rich Costey (Muse, My Chemical Romance, Sigur Ros), the songs range from fiery stadium anthems with growling power chords (“Wolves Of Winter”), to stripped-back acoustic moments that flourish (“Medicine”). Frontman Simon Neil plus twin brothers James (bass) and Ben Johnston (drums) showcase an explosive and explorative album that NME calls “…fun, shackle-free, uninhibited, but still masterfully crafted.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Wolves Of Winter
  2. 2. Friends And Enemies
  3. 3. Animal Style
  4. 4. Re-Arrange
  5. 5. Herex
  6. 6. Medicine
  7. 7. Flammable
  8. 8. On A Bang
  9. 9. Small Wishes
  10. 10. Howl
  11. 11. People

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 13
    Newport (Isle of Wight), UK Isle of Wight Festival 2019
  • Aug 02
    Cork, Ireland Indiependence Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist