New Releases For October 30, 2012

Beyond Threshold
Who We Are

Beyond Threshold - Who We Are

Beyond Threshold is a heavy rock band that has dominated the greater midwest. Coming from different influences and genres has allowed them to develop into a truly unique, professional, and powerful heavy rock act. Conceived in 2006, this talented young band comprises of former members of several Rockford metal outfits, and together are rapidly becoming one of the standouts of the midwest music scene.

Veteran performers from many groups have come together to ignite an inferno constructed to consume. New school antics with old school roots give the band an unexampled edge in today's music market.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Who We Are"


  1. 1. Never Again
  2. 2. Justify The Means
  3. 3. First Blood
  4. 4. Downside
  5. 5. Everchanging
  6. 6. The Fall Of All Opponents
  7. 7. Who We Are
  8. 8. Stuck Inside
  9. 9. Blood Thirst
  10. 10. The Struggle
  11. 11. Overthrown

More By This Artist