Rock Ridge Releases

Benjy Davis Project
Lost Souls Like Us

Benjy Davis Project - Lost Souls Like Us

Lost Souls Like Us is the new release from the Baton Rouge, LA-based group Benjy Davis Project.

Recorded at Rivergate Studios in Hendersonville, TN, and co-produced by Bobby Capps (.38 Special) and Jason Spiewak (Ernie Halter, Pat McGee, Andrew Hoover), Lost Souls Like Us features the current band line-up of Benjy Davis and Mic Capdevielle. In addition, the album features a cast of seasoned studio musicians including Mark 'Sparky' Matejka of Lynryd Skynyrd, Danny Chauncey of .38 Special and Jason 'Slim' Gambill of Lady Antebellum.


  1. Mississippi
  2. Get High
  3. Give It A Week's Time
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Send Your Love Down
  6. Slow Wind
  7. Check Your Pockets
  8. Bite My Tongue
  9. Iron Chair
  10. Aftermath
  11. Light Of Other Days
  12. You Just Know