New Releases For April 8, 2016

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
Call It What It Is

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals - Call It What It Is

Call It What It Is, the long awaited album that reunites Ben Harper with the Innocent Criminals, is the first recorded album by the band in nine years. The 11-track album is an incisive, bold, poetic statement that could only come from these long-time musical partners, one of popular music's most essential, cohesive and dynamic ensembles.

Listen Now!


"Call It What It Is"


  1. 1. When Sex Was Dirty
  2. 2. Deeper And Deeper
  3. 3. Call It What It Is
  4. 4. How Dark Is Gone
  5. 5. Shine
  6. 6. All That Has Grown
  7. 7. Pink Balloon
  8. 8. Finding Our Way
  9. 9. Bones
  10. 10. Dance Like Fire
  11. 11. Goodbye To You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 13
    Neuchatel, Switzerland Festi'neuch 2019
  • Jun 20
    Madrid, Spain Noches del Botánico 2019
  • Jun 27
    Marmande, France Festival Garorock 2019
  • Jun 27
    Ruoms, France Ardeche Aluna Festival 2019
  • Jun 28
    Marmande, France Bagarre, Beirut, Christine and the Queens, Columbine, and 4 more… at Plaine de la Filhole
  • Jul 01
    Vienne, France Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals and Zac Harmon with Ben Harper at Théâtre Antique
  • Jul 04
    Hérouville Saint-Clair, France Beauregard Festival 2019
  • Jul 04
    Albi, France Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals and Ben Harper with Garbage and Matthieu Chédid at Base De Loisirs
  • Jul 05
    Arras, France Main Square Festival 2019
  • Jul 18
    Carhaix, France Jeanne Added, Ammar 808, Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, Flavien Berger, and 2 more… at Site De Kerampuilh
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist