New Releases For October 16, 2015

The Healing

Bellusira - The Healing

Led by enigmatic frontwoman Crystal Ignite, Bellusira have followed up their well-received debut album Connection with the blistering full length The Healing. Originally hailing from Melbourne, Australia and now based in Los Angeles, Bellusira are one of the hardest working bands in rock today, having toured extensively with the likes of FlyLeaf, the Misfits, Black Stone Cherry, Hed PE, TenYears, Saving Abel and more. The Healing was recorded by both Dan Whittemore and Ulrich Wild and is an impressive leap forward in creativity, songwriting and production. With the addition of original Static-X guitarist Koichi Fukuda to the Bellusira family, the band are well and truly staking their claim.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Black Seed"


  1. 1. The Fight
  2. 2. Dance With Me
  3. 3. Black Seed
  4. 4. Sister
  5. 5. How Far
  6. 6. Sever
  7. 7. Pieces
  8. 8. Redemption Queen
  9. 9. The Fire Song
  10. 10. Tonight
  11. 11. The Healing