Rock Releases

Belle & Sebastian
Days Of The Bagnold Summer

Belle & Sebastian - Days Of The Bagnold Summer

Days Of The Bagnold Summer is the latest outside-the-box accomplishment from storied Glasgow six-piece, Belle And Sebastian: Stuart Murdoch, Stevie Jackson, Sarah Martin, Chris Geddes, Richard Colburn, Dave McGowan, and Bobby Kildea. The last two years have seen them go against conventional practice by releasing a trilogy of EPs to some of the best reviews of their career, and launch and curate their own four-day music festival at sea in The Boaty Weekender, continuing the individualist streak that has characterized them from day one.

Listen Now!


"This Letter"


  1. 1. Sister Buddha (Intro)
  2. 2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
  3. 3. Did The Day Go Just Like You Wanted?
  4. 4. Jill Pole
  5. 5. I'll Keep It Inside
  6. 6. Safety Valve
  7. 7. The Colour's Gonna Run
  8. 8. Another Day, Another Night
  9. 9. Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying
  10. 10. Wait And See What The Day Holds
  11. 11. Sister Buddha
  12. 12. This Letter
  13. 13. We Were Never Glorious

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 31
    Paris, France Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2019
  • Oct 31
    Lille, France Belle and Sebastian at L'Aéronef
  • Nov 02
    Mérignac, France Belle and Sebastian at Krakatoa
  • Nov 03
    Ramonville St Agne, France Belle and Sebastian at LE BIKINI
  • Nov 08
    Benidorm, Spain Primavera Weekender 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist