Alternative Releases

Beach House
Teen Dream

Beach House - Teen Dream

Recorded in upstate New York, in a converted church called Dreamland with producer/engineer Chris Coady (who has worked with TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blonde Redhead, and a bunch of others) Teen Dream is the third album from the Baltimore-based duo Beach House, and their Sub Pop debut.

The new album gives voice to a full universe of unbridled imagination, and the manifestation of Teen Dream has been a welcomed and all-consuming obsession for Beach House the past 9-12 months. Teen Dream will be packaged with a companion DVD featuring a video for each song on the album, each by a different director.


  1. Zebra
  2. Silver Soul
  3. Norway
  4. Walk in the Park
  5. Used to Be
  6. Lover of Mine
  7. Better Times
  8. 10 Mile Stereo
  9. Real Love
  10. Take Care

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 24
    Madrid, Spain Tomavistas 2019
  • May 26
    London, UK All Points East 2019
  • Jun 09
    Brooklyn, NY, US Beach House at Brooklyn Steel
  • Jun 10
    Brooklyn, NY, US Beach House at Brooklyn Steel
  • Jun 11
    Baltimore, MD, US Beach House at Hippodrome
  • Aug 01
    Burlington, VT, US Beach House at Flynn Theatre
  • Aug 02
    Montreal, QC, Canada Osheaga Music & Arts 2019
  • Aug 04
    Northampton, MA, US Beach House at Pines Theater
  • Aug 06
    Cleveland, OH, US Beach House at Agora Theatre
  • Aug 07
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Beach House at 20 Monroe Live
Powered by Songkick